Edge in Rizal – Weekly Photo Challenge

I could not find anything to inspire me for this week’s challenge. Edge

My work week led me to Rizal and here I found my inspiration.  

altar at the edge of the dome

The Virgin in Antipolo is also called Our Lady of Peace and Good Voyage.  My phone camera doesn’t do her altar justice.  I highlighted the photo using Camera 360 in HDR so you could see that the main altar is at the edge of massive dome.  It never fails to make Petitioners look upward.   

edge of the hall of justice

The municipality of Cainta is on the verge of becoming a City and you can see it in the new buildings built.  Here the white hall of justice is edged by an newly built unfinished government building.  

smomingingham in cainta

I am at the edge of this photo.  My work shoes against the edges, lines and circles of the courtyard floor at the front of the Municipal Hall of Cainta

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

