One Love – WPC

 

feb  2015 pinto art gallery antipolo rizal
Miguel walking by “Karnabal” by the Salingpusa collective
 He walks ahead.   He carries some of my things.   He is taller than me.  He has seen enough of the Pinto Museum.  My one love this past 16 years is becoming a young man and he will have his own love sooner than I am ready.   Until then, he is my one love and I am his and I will cherish these Sunday afternoons in my heart.   

See more of the Pinto Art Museum.   

See more One Love

3 Comments Add yours

  1. litadoolan says:

    Beautiful words and what a lively engaging image.

    1. Thank you Rather modern compared to Oxford but the Pinto Museum
      Is a treat.

Leave a Reply

